Modern Horizons + a rules query Show more
The interaction between storm and splice is currently melting my brain. Is a spliced effect copiable by storm?
Splice for sure doesn't get you an extra storm count since there's no cast, have been informed about that bit like 5 times today :(
@wrathofanima I’ve been told that you can splice this onto a Storm spell and make lots of tokens, but let’s wait till we hear from a judge
@DialMforMara Consensus from today seems to agree. I'm happy with this card as the cost still makes it clunky as all heck.
The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!